Vorstandschaft

Vorstandschaft unseres Schützenvereins:

1. Schützenmeister
Daniel Moll
daniel.moll@schuetzen-aindling.de

2. Schützenmeister
Marco Sauter
marco.sauter@schuetzen-aindling.de

1. Kassiererin
Kathrin Schalk
kathrin.schalk@schuetzen-aindling.de

1. Sportleiter
Andreas Klein
andreas.klein@schuetzen-aindling.de

1. Damenleiterin
Sandra Brandner
sandra.brandner@schuetzen-aindling.de

1. Schriftführerin
Petra Klein
petra.klein@schuetzen-aindling.de

1. EDV-Referent
Andreas Klein
andreas.klein@schuetzen-aindling.de